Friday, October 20, 2017 Home | Contact
Skip Navigation LinksBoard & Staff
Send to a Friend
Your Name
Your Email
Friend`s Name
Friend`s Email
Your Message
Send Message
Last Updated: February 14, 2017
Dave Wotton - President
Trevor Stanley – Vice- President
Greg Carlson - Vice-President

Barry Waito – Director – At - Large
John Dojack - Secretary
Valerie Borkowsky


Board of Directors:
Wayne Arseny
Rick Bobby
Wade Cable
Byrne Benoit

Paul Kasper
Rebecca McKay
Ward Perchuk

Honorary Auditor:
Tom Tasker

Honorary Life Director:
Dianne J. Beaven

Patricia Pohrebniuk - Executive Director
Glenn Peterson -  Education Program Delivery 

 Tatiana Moroz - Resource Extension Officer
  Kristen Malec - Resource Extension  Officer
  Melody Olenick - Administration &  Accounting Assistant.

Skip Navigation Links.